Team

“One alone couldn’t do what we are able to do together.”

We are proud of our group of motivated researchers, experts and students which are all contributing to the results of our projects.
The team of PEEC consists of the lead, a team of researchers and senior researchers and students.

Mirjam Augstein

FH-Prof. DI (FH) Dr. Mirjam Augstein

Lead

mirjam.augstein@fh-hagenberg.at
Johannes Schönböck

FH-Prof. DI (FH) Dr. Johannes Schönböck

Lead

johannes.schoenboeck@fh-hagenberg.at
Josef Altmann

FH-Prof. (FH) Mag. Dr. Josef Altmann

Senior Researcher

josef.altmann@fh-hagenberg.at

FH-Prof. Mag. Dr. Carrie Kovacs

Senior Researcher

carrie.kovacs@fh-hagenberg.at
Werner Kurschl

FH-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Werner Kurschl

Senior Researcher

werner.kurschl@fh-hagenberg.at

Frederik Hirschmann BSc MSc

PhD Candidate

Thomas Neumayr

Ing. Thomas Neumayr BA MA

PhD Candidate

thomas.neumayr@fh-hagenberg.at

Helga Ludwig

Researcher

helga.ludwig@fh-hagenberg.at

Helmut Leeb BSc MSc

Researcher

helmut.leeb@fh-hagenberg.at

Thomas Teichmeister BSc MSc

Researcher

thomas.teichmeister@fh-hagenberg.at

Former Member

Markus Weißenbeck

Markus Weißenbek BSc MSC

Former Member

Markus.Weissenbek@fh-hagenberg.at
Paul Lonauer

Paul Lonauer BSc MSc

Former Member

paul.lonauer@fh-hagenberg.at
Christina Leitner

DI (FH) Christina Leitner MSc

Former Member

christina.leitner@fh-hagenberg.at
David Holzmann

David Holzmann BA

Former Member

david.holzmann@fh-hagenberg.at
Alexander Kopp

Alexander Kopp BSc

Former Member

Philipp Starzer

Philipp Starzer BSc

Former Member

Lisa Panholzer BA MSc

Former Member

Former Member - Student

Patricia Prückl BSc

Former Member - Student

Laurens Mignolet

Former Member - Student

Francesca Kaschnig BSc

Former Member - Student

S1910745018@students.fh-hagenberg.at

Niels De Cat

Former Member - Student

No picture.

Luisa Schleu BA MSc

Former Member - Student

Alexander Probst BSc MA

Former Member - Student

Mirjam Augstein

FH-Prof. DI (FH) Dr. Mirjam Augstein

Lead

mirjam.augstein@fh-hagenberg.at
Johannes Schönböck

FH-Prof. DI (FH) Dr. Johannes Schönböck

Lead

johannes.schoenboeck@fh-hagenberg.at
Josef Altmann

FH-Prof. (FH) Mag. Dr. Josef Altmann

Senior Researcher

josef.altmann@fh-hagenberg.at

FH-Prof. Mag. Dr. Carrie Kovacs

Senior Researcher

carrie.kovacs@fh-hagenberg.at
Werner Kurschl

FH-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Werner Kurschl

Senior Researcher

werner.kurschl@fh-hagenberg.at

Frederik Hirschmann BSc MSc

PhD Candidate

Thomas Neumayr

Ing. Thomas Neumayr BA MA

PhD Candidate

thomas.neumayr@fh-hagenberg.at

Helga Ludwig

Researcher

helga.ludwig@fh-hagenberg.at

Helmut Leeb BSc MSc

Researcher

helmut.leeb@fh-hagenberg.at

Thomas Teichmeister BSc MSc

Researcher

thomas.teichmeister@fh-hagenberg.at

Former Member

Markus Weißenbeck

Markus Weißenbek BSc MSC

Former Member

Markus.Weissenbek@fh-hagenberg.at
Paul Lonauer

Paul Lonauer BSc MSc

Former Member

paul.lonauer@fh-hagenberg.at
Christina Leitner

DI (FH) Christina Leitner MSc

Former Member

christina.leitner@fh-hagenberg.at
David Holzmann

David Holzmann BA

Former Member

david.holzmann@fh-hagenberg.at
Alexander Kopp

Alexander Kopp BSc

Former Member

Philipp Starzer

Philipp Starzer BSc

Former Member

Lisa Panholzer BA MSc

Former Member

Former Member - Student

Patricia Prückl BSc

Former Member - Student

Laurens Mignolet

Former Member - Student

Francesca Kaschnig BSc

Former Member - Student

S1910745018@students.fh-hagenberg.at

Niels De Cat

Former Member - Student

No picture.

Luisa Schleu BA MSc

Former Member - Student

Alexander Probst BSc MA

Former Member - Student