Team

“One alone couldn’t do what we are able to do together.”

We are proud of our group of motivated researchers, experts and students which are all contributing to the results of our projects.
The team of PEEC consists of the lead, a team of researchers and senior researchers and students.

Mirjam Augstein

FH-Prof. DI (FH) Dr. Mirjam Augstein

Lead

mirjam.augstein@fh-hagenberg.at
Johannes Schönböck

FH-Prof. DI (FH) Dr. Johannes Schönböck

Lead

johannes.schoenboeck@fh-hagenberg.at
Josef Altmann

FH-Prof. (FH) Mag. Dr. Josef Altmann

Senior Researcher

josef.altmann@fh-hagenberg.at
Werner Kurschl

FH-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Werner Kurschl

Senior Researcher

werner.kurschl@fh-hagenberg.at
Thomas Neumayr

Ing. Thomas Neumayr BA MA

PhD Candidate

thomas.neumayr@fh-hagenberg.at
Paul Lonauer

Paul Lonauer BSc MSc

Researcher

paul.lonauer@fh-hagenberg.at

Helmut Leeb BSc MSc

Researcher

helmut.leeb@fh-hagenberg.at

Thomas Teichmeister BSc MSc

Researcher

thomas.teichmeister@fh-hagenberg.at
Alexander Kopp

Alexander Kopp BSc

Researcher

Laurens Mignolet

Student

Patricia Prückl BSc

Student

Francesca Kaschnig BSc

Student

S1910745018@students.fh-hagenberg.at
Markus Weißenbeck

Markus Weißenbek BSc MSC

Former Member

Markus.Weissenbek@fh-hagenberg.at
Christina Leitner

DI (FH) Christina Leitner MSc

Former Member

christina.leitner@fh-hagenberg.at
David Holzmann

David Holzmann BA

Former Member

david.holzmann@fh-hagenberg.at
Philipp Starzer

Philipp Starzer BSc

Former Member

Lisa Panholzer BA MSc

Former Member

Niels De Cat

Former Member

No picture.

Luisa Schleu BA MSc

Former Member

Alexander Probst BSc MA

Former Member

Mirjam Augstein

FH-Prof. DI (FH) Dr. Mirjam Augstein

Lead

mirjam.augstein@fh-hagenberg.at
Johannes Schönböck

FH-Prof. DI (FH) Dr. Johannes Schönböck

Lead

johannes.schoenboeck@fh-hagenberg.at
Josef Altmann

FH-Prof. (FH) Mag. Dr. Josef Altmann

Senior Researcher

josef.altmann@fh-hagenberg.at
Werner Kurschl

FH-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Werner Kurschl

Senior Researcher

werner.kurschl@fh-hagenberg.at
Thomas Neumayr

Ing. Thomas Neumayr BA MA

PhD Candidate

thomas.neumayr@fh-hagenberg.at
Paul Lonauer

Paul Lonauer BSc MSc

Researcher

paul.lonauer@fh-hagenberg.at

Helmut Leeb BSc MSc

Researcher

helmut.leeb@fh-hagenberg.at

Thomas Teichmeister BSc MSc

Researcher

thomas.teichmeister@fh-hagenberg.at
Alexander Kopp

Alexander Kopp BSc

Researcher

Laurens Mignolet

Student

Patricia Prückl BSc

Student

Francesca Kaschnig BSc

Student

S1910745018@students.fh-hagenberg.at
Markus Weißenbeck

Markus Weißenbek BSc MSC

Former Member

Markus.Weissenbek@fh-hagenberg.at
Christina Leitner

DI (FH) Christina Leitner MSc

Former Member

christina.leitner@fh-hagenberg.at
David Holzmann

David Holzmann BA

Former Member

david.holzmann@fh-hagenberg.at
Philipp Starzer

Philipp Starzer BSc

Former Member

Lisa Panholzer BA MSc

Former Member

Niels De Cat

Former Member

No picture.

Luisa Schleu BA MSc

Former Member

Alexander Probst BSc MA

Former Member